Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Front Range Foot and Ankle Clinic

Daniel Mallett, DPM

Podiatrist & Wound Care Specialist located in Parker, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Mallett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Mallett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abdelhamid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
so far everything went smooth,Dr Mallet,knew what is was doing, very pleased with the work he did
Ernest Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
It was an excellent experience with dr mallett!! I would recommend dr mallett to all of my friends and family!!
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Best experience I’ve had in a while very friendly and thorough, took my examined my feet took x-rays and treatment all in one day! Dr. Was very attentive and respectful to my needs.. I came home pain free.. Yippee!!! Highly recommended
Janis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Mallett is always very kind. I had surgery for a bunion and was very apprehensive. The surgery went well and I am pleased with the outcome.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I had my first foot care appointment with Dr Mallett yesterday. The women working at the front desk were friendly & welcoming. I couldn’t have asked for a better foot care experience. Dr Mallett was professional & a pleasure to talk to. I look forward to my next visit.
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I am a new patient to Dr Mallett. I went almost a week ago for heel pain. Turned out to be plantar fasciitis. I was not rushed, he listened to my symptoms and addressed my concerns. He treated the injury with the least aggressive treatment possible. Did not try to overcharge for tests I did not need at this time. I felt like he was treating me as he would want someone to treat himself. The office staff were professional and engaging. Thank you Dr. Mallett and team.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Mallett is very kind and professional. He did a great job to treat my foot problems.
Tony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Very personable and professional. Issue I came in for was resolved.
B Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great Doctor. Fantastic guidance. Friendly front desk. No wait. In this day and age, just nice to have a fantastic experience when schedules, and time, are so tight. Now, it's all up to me! Thanks Doc and staff!
Char E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very informative
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great visit as usual. Doc is friendly and professional. Not a monotone robot like some doctors. Completed the task at hand without causing pain or discomfort.
Kenzi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great experience! Didn’t have to wait long and got a good game plan and started the treatment right away!!
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Mallett was very friendly and easy to talk to. I feel like he really listened to my concerns. I'm very happy he was able to make the mold for my orthotic and order it that day. His office staff was also very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend this practice.
Margo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
From the front desk check in to the end of the appointment with Dr. Mallett, it was a wonderful experience. He’s very attentive and professional and knows his stuff,
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Helpful Knowledgeable Professional Pleasant That says it all!
Mitzi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Mallett was very nice. No long wait in office or room. Staff friendly.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I felt like it was thorough and all aspects were addressed
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Got in on a cancellation and was seen and X-rayed quickly. Got the peace of mind that nothing was broken.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I was very happy with Dr Mallett. He listened to everything I had to say. Answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed. And he payed attention to me when I spoke.