Testimonials & Reviews

Front Range Foot and Ankle Clinic

Daniel Mallett, DPM

Podiatrist & Wound Care Specialist located in Parker, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Mallett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Mallett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Mallett's treatment has relieved my pain significantly, and I'm very pleased with his service.
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Mallett was very informative and spent a lot of time trimming my thickened painful toe nails. I would recommend him without reservation.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice office with extremely helpful staff. Dr. Mallett explained things easily.
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Mallett and his office staff were friendly and empathetic when I brought my daughter in for a severe ankle injury. I was so thankful that they were able to perform the x-rays right there in the office which btw was very clean. Lori L
James J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Enjoyed having Dr. Daniel fix my toe. Suggestion would be . For the patient provide them with the procedures they are to follow to heal their foot. And attach their appointment card to that for the follow up appointment. It would help to provide a more professional appearance.
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
From reception, to xray tech, to Dr Mallet; a very good experience.
Filiberto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very friendly staff as well as the doctor
Dixie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional. Entire staff was kind and friendly. Procedure went very well from beginning to end. Would recommend Dr Mallet 100%. Thank you
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Mallett is awesome. Thorough attention to detail and I never feel rushed at all. He makes his patients feel like they matter!
Peter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Mallett was professional, curteous and took time to go over my issues, which were several. He was thorough and meticulous in his work. This was my first visit with Dr. Mallett and if needed, I'll return and use him again as I am 100% satisfied with his work.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Wonderful and kind doctor.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Very attentive and took time with me. Excellent service.